The truths of my delusions

My life has been clouded by delusion

A complete refusal to accept my lowly position in society

Always wanted to be someone else or a mythical legend

A total loss of will or fight to resolve my long-standing problems

Unwilling to separate myself from narcissism

Trying to fool myself a person of equal status would fail or deceive everyone with nonsense

Only to find myself being complacent and detached from this living world

I can only plead to myself

Wake up or die with nothing achieved

Leave a Reply

