King of the Hill

Look at you with a pill

In your hand staring at me at the till

Acting like you’re been working at the mill

Only because you can’t control your bills

I’ll tell you something you need to walk uphill

To tackle your problems which will leave you with nil

In my world I’m ready for the kill

Getting ready to make my move on Jill

Many say it’s against her will

They all say “You don’t have a chance with Jill!”

But I know a secret that’ll complete her fill

As she tells something in her life is open like a fish’s gill

Everyone tells me I’m one of society’s biggest fucking ills

Shouting this bullshit at me whilst perched at their window sills

I’LL TELL YOU FOR SURE I’M THE KING OF THE FUCKING HILL!!!

Leave a Reply

